Mitglieder

 

Boeckenfeld, Frank

Straßburger Weg 83, 48151 Münster

Tel.: 0251/519764

 E-Mail: f.boeckenfeld@web.de

 

Briel van, Helmut

Viertelsheideweg 17, 47447 Moers

Tel.: 02841/9982175 und 02841/9982177

 

Dannenfelser, Wolfgang

Ausserhalb 11, 67591 Mörstadt

Tel. 06247 1769

 

Dreising, Bernhard

Seinfelder Damm, 49599 Voltlage-Weese

Tel.: 05467/444

 

Düchting, Rainer

Pfalzstr. 69, 59192 Bergkamen

Tel.: 02307/62602

E-Mail: r.duechting@helimail.de

 

Elek, Karin und Werner

Erbsenstraße 16, 65307 Schwalbach

Tel.: 06124/1492

E-Mail: karin.elek@aemedia.com

 

Freiberger, Ulrich

Im Grund 27, 59174 Kamen

Tel.: 02307/22663

E-Mail: au.freiberger@t-online.de

 

Ginter, Viktor

Radkestr. 35 33334 Gütersloh

Tel.: 0176/84757151

 

Großmann, Ottmar und Ruth

Schiefersteinstraße 3, 65199 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611/5047139

E-Mail: ottmar-grossmann@outlook.de

 

Hilger, Günter

Arenbergestr. 69, 560077 Koblenz

Tel.: 0175/4169320

 E-Mail: merky56@gmx.de

 

Johnsen, Uwe

Ortwisch 86, 28307 Bremen

Tel.: 0421/6198065

E-Mail: johnsen-chessi@gmx.de

 

Klausing, Elke und Rolf

Nienstedter Str. 52a, 06542 Allstedt OT Wolferstedt

Tel.: 034652/12249

E-Mail: rolf-klausing@t-online.de

 

Lummermeier, Lena

Ambrosiusstr. 1, 59302 Oelde

Tel.: 02522/834461

 

Müller, Bettina

Leiwener Mühle 1, 54340 Leiwen

Tel.: 06507/938177

 

Oesterwind, Wilma

Viertesheideweg 17, 47447 Moers

Tel.: 02841/9982175

E-Mail: w.oesterwind@t-online.de

 

Rosenkeimer, Paul

Lehn 26, 42655 Solingen

Tel.: 0212/10181

 

Ross, Wolfgang

Snitgerreihe 38, 22111 Hamburg

Tel.: 0151/50403938

E-Mail: voss_wolfgang@t-online.de

 

Rüsenberg, Christa und Josef

Hintere Straße 38, 32676 Lüdge

Tel.: 05281/7856

 

Stähle, Gerhard

Weihenwiesenweg 6, 71131 Jettingen

Tel.: 07452/75504

E-Mail: gerhard-staehle@t-online.de

 

Stratmann, Karl

Groppeler Straße 35, 33442 Herzebrock

Tel.: 05245/18283

E-Mail: karl.stratmann@web.de

 

Tinnevelt, Gennie

De Hare 62, 7121 Aalten

Tel.: 0031/543476021

E-Mail: h.tinnevelt@lijbrandt.nl

 

Vits, Wolfgang

Kolpingstraße 6, 35043 Marburg

Tel.: 06424/1558

 

Walter, Stefanie

Hauptstr. 3, 37434 Krebeck

Tel.: 05507/1276

E-Mail: info@vierseithof-walter.de

 

Weiß, Mathias

Fuchsbergerstraße 14, 66901 Schön.-Kübelberg

 

Wessendorf, Andreas

Terup 39a, 48366 Laer

Tel.: 02554/921426

E-Mail: ah-wessendorf@t-online.de (Andreas)

 

Westerbarkei, Steffen

Stüherkemp 30, 33334 Gütersloh

Tel.: 0175/2437026

 

 

 

Aufnahmeantrag

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ohiki-Info